Herzlich willkommen

 

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Verena Bönsch-Willschütz

 

So können Sie mich erreichen:

 

Oststr. 69

52391 Vettweiß-Kelz

 

Tel.: 02424/203718

E-Mail: 1.Vorsitzende@schwarz-rot-dueren.de

 

 



 

2. Vorsitzender


So können Sie mich erreichen:

E-Mail: 2.Vorsitzender@schwarz-rot-dueren.de

 

 



Geschäftsführung

Kai Uwe Scharf


So können Sie mich erreichen:

 

Am Obersten Bruch 74

50170 Kerpen

 

Mobil: 0160/97766690 

E-Mail.: Geschaeftsfuehrung@schwarz-rot-dueren.de

 

 



Schatzmeisterin

Astrid Diekemper

 

So erreichen Sie mich:

 

Auf dem Kamp 23

52379 Langerwehe-Merode

 

Tel.: 02423/2484

E-Mail: Schatzmeister@schwarz-rot-dueren.de

 

 


Sportwart

Björn Berger-Eßer

 


So erreichen Sie mich:
 

Am Otterbach 16

52249 Eschweiler

 

Tel.: 02403/559190

Mobil: 0163/6013625

E-Mail: Sportwart@schwarz-rot-dueren.de

 

 


Jugendwartin

Tatjana Klesper

So können Sie mich erreichen:


E-Mail: Jugendwartin@schwarz-rot-dueren.de


Beisitzer (Öffentlichkeitsarbeit)

Petra Woltiri

 

So können Sie mich erreichen:

 

E-Mail: Pressewartin@schwarz-rot-dueren.de

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Iris Abels

 

So können Sie mich erreichen:

 

E-Mail: Beisitzer@schwarz-rot-dueren.de

 

 

 

 

 

 


Beisitzer 

Andrea Ruppert